Your Cart is Empty

Together Through Time 2x12" Vinyl (Black)

Title: Together Through Time
Format: 2x12" (Black)
Release Date: May 18, 2018

Digital download is not included.


01)  Head Up High
02)  Synthesize Her
03)  Phantom Racer (feat. The Protomen)
04)  Our 4fathers
05)  Life Party
06)  Take Care Of U (feat. Lydia Persaud)
07)  Tactile Sensation (feat. Planet Booty)
08)  Disco Volante
09)  Starlight Brigade (feat. Dan Avidan)
10)  The Perfect Product (feat. JP Incorporated)
11)  Pets
12)  Strike A Pose
13)  Maximum Thrust
14)  Feels Pretty Good