Get $5 OFF any single store product with purchase of a New & Improved CD (signed or unsigned)! Discount is automatically applied at checkout.


Your Cart is Empty

Over The Top CD


In Stock

Title: Over The Top
Format: CD
Release Date: September 25, 2020

01)  Comin' Atcha
02)  Roll With It
03)  Somewhere Out There
04)  Need Each Other (feat Planet Booty)
05)  On This Rock
06)  Black Swan (feat Dan Avidan)
07)  Only The Best
08)  Top Secret (feat Andrew Huang)
09)  Destination (feat The Gambler)
10)  Grand Prix