Your Cart is Empty

Over The Top 12" Vinyl (Black)

Title: Over The Top
Format: 12" Vinyl (Black)
Release Date: September 25, 2020

Digital download is not included.


01)  Comin' Atcha
02)  Roll With It
03)  Somewhere Out There
04)  Need Each Other (feat Planet Booty)
05)  On This Rock
06)  Black Swan (feat Dan Avidan)
07)  Only The Best
08)  Top Secret (feat Andrew Huang)
09)  Destination (feat The Gambler)
10)  Grand Prix